Our Staff

Our students are supported and guided by a dedicated and committed teaching staff, who are constantly involved in ongoing professional development to keep up-to-date with best practice in education.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the school office first.

 Leadership Team
 Principal Mr Stephen Dowd
 Assistant Principal Mrs Sharon Mizzi 

 Classroom Teachers
 Kindergarten Mrs Wolffe
Mrs Smith
Mrs Scarlett
Mrs Jolly

Year One  Mrs Jones
Mrs Zahra
Mrs George
Ms Bernays

Year Two  Mrs Young
Ms Jackson
Ms Cooper
Mrs Francis
Mrs Cooper

Year Three Mrs Bond
Mrs Queixalos
Ms Grima
Ms Benjamin

Year Four Mrs Ruys
Mrs Milne
Mrs Kelly

Year Five

Mrs Hutton
Mrs Draybi
Mrs Davis
Mrs Seymour
Mr Matulewicz

Year Six  Mrs Fenech-Soler 
Mrs Moore
Mrs Crooks
Mrs Behrens

Support Staff
Office Mrs Padlan
Mrs Grima
Mrs Henson
Mrs Ewer

Library Mrs Desira
Mrs Belcastro

Learning Support Sr Marie Butcher
Mrs Dimataga
Mrs Ridley
Mrs Shanahan

Music Mrs Cauchi

Physical Education Mrs Boatfield
Miss Dann

Creative Arts Mrs Markham

Counsellor Mrs Morrison
LTST Mr Willis
Maintenance  Mr Vincent
Mrs Collins

Teachers Aides

Mrs Desira

Mrs Fawns

Mrs Hartigan

Mrs Sammut

Mrs Scully